The Godfather’s Revenge

The Godfather's Revenge book coverFinally finished reading The Godfather’s Revenge, a 2006 novel written by Mark Winegardner, it’s the sequel to The Godfather and The Godfather Returns. The story takes place from 1963–1964 and picks up the story from where The Godfather Returns left off.


The Godfather
The Sicilian
The Godfather Returns
The Godfather’s Revenge
The Family Corleone


The Godfather
The Godfather Part II
The Godfather Part III

Mark Winegardner (born November 24, 1961) is an American writer born and raised in Bryan, Ohio. His novels include The Godfather Returns, Crooked River Burning, and The Veracruz Blues. He published a collection of short stories, That’s True of Everybody, in 2002. His newest novel, The Godfather’s Revenge, was published in November 2006 by Putnam. His Godfather novels continue the story of the Corleone family depicted in Mario Puzo’s The Godfather.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.